Tipu Sultan – His connection to the American National Anthem

The American Institute of Islamic History and Culture

Invites you to

July 4th Worldwide Celebration of Tipu Sultan

9 am – 11 am California Time PST

(12 noon – 2 pm New York EST; 9.30 pm – 11.30 pm India time IST;  9 pm – 11 pm Pakistan time;  4 pm – 6 pm London Time GMT)

How the Rockets of Tipu Sultan inspired

the American National Anthem

Eminent scholars from the US, Canada, Afghanistan and India

will speak

Link to the video podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWT2VSGCOOmlwz5mpvKH37A 

 

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: