The Rockets of Tipu Sultan

The American Institute of Islamic History and Culture

Invites you to

July 4 Worldwide Celebration of

Tipu Sultan

9 am – 11 am California Time PST

                                   (12 noon – 2 pm New York EST; 9.30 pm – 11.30 pm India time IST;                                     9 pm to 11 pm Pakistan time;          4 pm – 6 pm London Time GMT)

How the Rockets of Tipu Sultan inspired the American National Anthem

Eminent scholars from the US, Canada, UK, India and other parts of the world will speak